David Power - RIAI Board Member 2017

Mar 16 2017

David Power has been appointed as board member of the Royal Institute of the Architects of Ireland (RIAI) for 2017. The other members of the board are Carole Pollard, John O’Mahony, Fionnuala May, David Browne, Dermot Ryan, Grainne Dunne, Michael Murray and Derek Tynan.

Read more ...

© Copyright Cox Power Architects. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design & Development by inTandem